219 N Broadway          Louisburg, Ks 66053          (913)-735-0809

Please excuse our mess. This page is still under construction.

Luke Einsel

President
luke@thirstycoconut.com

Garth Einsel

Operations Manager
garth@thirstycoconut.com

Terry Dubbs

Customer Service Manager & Food Truck
terry@thirstycoconut.com

Paula Proud

Director of Sales
School Program
paula@thirstycoconut.com

Taylor Proud

Administrative Assistant
taylor@thirstycoconut.com

Jennifer Dansel

Regional Sales Executive
Hospital and Nursing home programs
jenniger@thirstycoconut.com

Additional Contact Information

General sales questions for bars, restaurants, daycare, etc - sales@thirstycoconut.com

General information and questions - info@thirstycoconut.com

Product and Machine orders - orders@thirstycoconut.com

Service and Maintenance - service@thirstycoconut.com